NEADS Logo - Home
Find us on: Facebook YouTube

Question MarkQuick Question:
Is there funding available to pay for material production in alternate formats?


Upcoming Events

More Events

Link of the day

More Links

Donate Now to support NEADS! We need your support!
Donations are tax deductible and you will receive a charitable tax receipt for 100% of your gift.

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Contact Us

National Educational Association of Disabled Students
Rm. 514, Unicentre
1125 Colonel By Drive
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 5B6 Canada

Telephone: 613-380-8065

Toll-Free: 1-877-670-1256

Fax: 613-369-4391

E-mail: info@neads.ca

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Emily Duffett
E-mail: Emily.Duffett@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 253
Position: Chair, Director at Large
  Christine Bezanson
E-mail: Christine.Gothreau@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 262
Position: Vice Chair, New Brunswick Director
  Ainsley Latour
E-mail: Ainsley.Latour@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Second Vice-Chair, Director at Large
  Nicole Gibson
E-mail: Nicole.Gibson@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 261
Position: Secretary, Director at Large
  Desi-Rae Dionne
E-mail:Desi-Rae.Dionne@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Treasurer, Alberta Director
Tayler Glaspey
E-mail: Tayler.Glaspey@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: British Columbia Director
Alan Bridgeman
E-mail: Alan.Bridgeman@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Manitoba Director
  Roxana Jahani Aval
E-mail:Roxana.Jahani.Aval@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Ontario Director
  Laurence Perreault-Rousseau
E-mail:Laurence.Perreault-Rousseau@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Quebec Director
Kathleen White
E-mail: Kathleen.White@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Newfoundland and Labrador Director
  Maggie Lyons-MacFarlane
E-mail: Maggie.Lyons-MacFarlane@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Nova Scotia Director
Antonia Francis
E-mail:Antonia.Francis@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
Position: Director at Large
  Jewelles Smith
E-mail: Jewelles.Smith@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 263
Position: Director at Large

NEADS Board of Directors Statement of Principles

Staff & Advisors

Photo of Frank

Frank Smith
National Coordinator
E-mail: frank.smith@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 201

Photo of Jennison

Jennison Asuncion
Senior Advisor
E-mail: jennison.asuncion@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 212

Photo of Mahadeo

Mahadeo Sukhai
Research Principal Investigator
E-mail: mahadeo.sukhai@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 260

  Rosie Arcuri
Advisor
E-mail: Rosie.Arcuri@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 266
Ian Murley
Advisor
E-mail: Ian.Murley@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 267
Chelsea E. Mohler (M.Sc.)
Research Consultant
E-mail: Chelsea.Mohler@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
 

Jason Thompson
Web Developer and Technical Support Analyst
E-mail: jason.thompson@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 208

  Lauren Gravis
Director, NEADS Student Awards Programs
Email: Lauren.Gravis@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 258
 

Jeremiah Bach
Event Producer
Email: Jeremiah.Bach@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065




Top

All contents copyright ©, 1999-2017, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.