NEADS Logo - Home
Find us on: Facebook YouTube Twitter

Quick Question:
Where can I find information about financial assistance to support my post-secondary studies?

Upcoming Events

More Events

Link of the day

More Links

Donate Now to support NEADS! We need your support!
Donations are tax deductible and you will receive a charitable tax receipt for 100% of your gift.

Donate Now Through!

Project Teams

Landscape of Accessibility and Accommodation Team

Project Team - NEADS

  • Dr. Mahadeo A. Sukhai, Principal Investigator and Project Lead
  • Mr. Jeremiah Bach, Event Producer
  • Ms. Michaela Burton, Researcher
  • Ms. Samantha Dubord, Student/Researcher
  • Ms. Emily M. Duffett, NEADS Board Chair
  • Ms. Kathleen Forestell, Researcher
  • Ms. Chelsea E. Mohler, Senior Researcher
  • Ms. Kathleen Moore, Research Associate
  • Ms. Dayna Schnell, Researcher/Communications
  • Mr. Frank Smith, National Coordinator
Project Collaborators
  • Professor Christine Arnold, Memorial University of Newfoundland
  • Dr. Matthew McKean, Conference Board of Canada
  • Professor Michelle Pidgeon, Simon Fraser University
  • Dr. Deanna Rexe, Assiniboine Community College
Chair, Advisory Board
  • Professor Angela Hildyard, University of Toronto


All contents copyright ©, 1999-2019, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.