NEADS Logo - Home
Find us on: Facebook YouTube Twitter

Quick Question:
Is there a national general post-secondary students association? Does it do any disability-related advocacy work?


Upcoming Events

More Events

Link of the day

More Links

Donate Now to support NEADS! We need your support!
Donations are tax deductible and you will receive a charitable tax receipt for 100% of your gift.

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Media

L’AQEIPS embauche! / The AQEIPS is hiring!

The Quebec Association for Equity and Inclusion in Post-Secondary Education seeks to fill a temporary post of deputy or deputy to the project manager for our project to improve inclusive practices in Cégeps.

Main tasks and responsibilities:
Under the supervision of the executive director, the executive board, and the project manager, the deputy or deputy will have the main tasks of:
▪ Assist in the drafting of the research report and other documents related to the project ▪ organize and coordinate the launch Congress (book room, freelance services, food, etc. ) ▪ Promote the launch Congress ▪ Assist in drafting accountability ▪ any other related task

Skills Required:
- to have the meaning of the organization - exercise rigour at work - excellent control of the office suite (Word, Excel, Powerpoint, etc. ) - Excellent Mastery of the French language, oral and written, English Mastery an asset - interest marked for or experience in disability an asset - studying or having a diploma in education, social work, communications, human rights, disability studies or any other relevant area

Employment Conditions: Workplace: 425, Sherbrooke East, Montreal, qc - accessible building
Salary: $ 16,00 / hour
Hours: temporary post from mid-September to 31 December 2018, 20 hours / week

To Apply: interested people are requested to send their curriculum vitae, as well as a short letter of presentation before Wednesday, 19 September 2018 at midnight, to Ms. Gilda Boffa (Executive Director) by email: Direction@Aqeips.Qc.Ca.

* please note that in order to respect our mission, equal skills will give priority to people with a disability.




Top

All contents copyright ©, 1999-2018, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.

NEADS Logo - Accueil

QuestionQuestion:
Si je choisis de poursuivre mes études à l’extérieur de ma province ou de mon territoire, est ce que le montant d’aide financière que je pourrai obtenir sera limité?


Événements prochains

Voir d'autres événements

Autre site d'intérèt


Une expérience de travail payée et enrichissante pour des diplômés postsecondaires

Stages lancement de carrière

Média

L’AQEIPS embauche! / The AQEIPS is hiring!

L’Association québécoise pour l’équité et l’inclusion au postsecondaire (AQEIPS) cherche à pourvoir un poste temporaire d’adjoint ou d’adjointe au chargé de projet pour notre projet d’amélioration des pratiques inclusives dans les cégeps.

Principales tâches et responsabilités :
Sous la supervision de la directrice générale, du conseil d’administration, et du chargé de projet, l’adjoint ou l’adjointe aura pour tâches principales de :
▪ Aider à la rédaction du rapport de recherche et des autres documents en lien avec le projet ▪ Organiser et coordonner le congrès de lancement (réserver la salle, les services de pigistes, la nourriture, etc.) ▪ Faire la promotion du congrès de lancement ▪ Aider à la rédaction de la reddition de comptes ▪ Toute autre tâche connexe

Compétences requises :
- Avoir le sens de l’organisation - Faire preuve de rigueur au travail - Excellente maîtrise de la suite Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.) - Excellente maîtrise de la langue française, à l’oral et à l’écrit, maîtrise de l’anglais un atout - Intérêt marqué pour ou expérience dans le domaine du handicap un atout - Étudier ou avoir un diplôme en éducation, travail social, communications, droit, disability studies ou tout autre domaine pertinent

Conditions d’emploi : Lieu de travail : 425, Sherbrooke Est, Montréal, QC – immeuble accessible
Salaire : 16,00 $ / heure
Heures : Poste temporaire allant de mi-septembre au 31 décembre 2018, 20 heures / semaine

Pour postuler : Les personnes intéressées sont priées de faire parvenir leur curriculum vitae, ainsi qu’une courte lettre de présentation avant le mercredi 19 septembre 2018 à minuit, à Madame Gilda Boffa (Directrice générale) par courriel : direction@aqeips.qc.ca.

*Veuillez noter que pour respecter notre mission, à compétences égales nous donnerons priorité aux personnes en situation de handicap.




Haut

All contents copyright ©, 1999-2019, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.