NEADS Logo - Home
Find us on: Facebook YouTube Twitter

Quick Question:
Is there a national group that represents students with disabilities?


Upcoming Events

More Events

Link of the day

More Links

Donate Now to support NEADS! We need your support!
Donations are tax deductible and you will receive a charitable tax receipt for 100% of your gift.

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Contact Us

National Educational Association of Disabled Students
Rm. 514, Unicentre
1125 Colonel By Drive
Carleton University
Ottawa, Ontario, K1S 5B6 Canada

Telephone: 613-380-8065

Toll-Free: 1-877-670-1256

Fax: 613-369-4391

E-mail: info@neads.ca

NEADS Board of Directors Statement of Principles

Staff & Advisors

Photo of Frank

Frank Smith
National Coordinator
E-mail: frank.smith@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 201

 

Sarah Szumlanski
Research Officer
Email: sarah.szumlanski@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065

Chelsea E. Mohler (M.Sc.)
Research Consultant
E-mail: Chelsea.Mohler@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065
 

Jason Thompson
Web Developer and Technical Support Analyst
E-mail: jason.thompson@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 208

Photo of Lauren Lauren Gravis
Director, NEADS Student Awards Programs
Email: Lauren.Gravis@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext. 258
 

Jewelles Smith
E-mail: Jewelles.Smith@neads.ca
Telephone: 613-380-8065 ext 263
Position:
Advisor

Wicky Au Yeung
E-mail: Wicky.Auyeung@neads.ca
Position: Web Developer



Top

All contents copyright ©, 1999-2018, National Educational 
Association of Disabled Students. All rights reserved.